LPL Tickets Available from Today: Kandy vs. Dambulla Opener on July 1st


The Lanka Premier League is set to begin on 1st July, with the opening match featuring Kandy and Dambulla. The match will take place at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium.

Sri Lanka Cricket Institute has announced that ticket sales for the matches scheduled in Kandy will commence at 3 pm today (24th June). Tickets can be purchased through the following link:

Kandy will host a total of five matches during the LPL tournament.

Ticket prices apply as specified.

Share This Article
Leave a comment